San Diego

download-4 securedownload-1 download-5

Spent an amazing holiday in San Diego.  Such a calm and relaxing place. I was there for two great reasons. One, to witness the union of two of the nicest people in the world. And two, to celebrate my birthday! I had a great time hanging out with old friends, and meeting new ones. Most of my time was spent in Little Italy, the Gas lamp district & Balboa Park. I had so much fun I actually ran out of time to hit the beach! I know, right?!?! Always make ,time for the beach. Fortunately, this means I’ll have to back very soon to enjoy the waves! Little Italy is a great area for amazing Italian food, cute little shops, and, to my surprise, some really cool art galleries.  If you’re there on a Saturday morning, be sure to check out San Diego’s largest farmers market…Delicious fresh produce, breads, and cheeses. Cool t-shirts and beautiful art work. It’s all there.

Leave a comment